LogLogoWeb1LogLogoWeb2LogLogoWeb3LogLogoWeb4-2    

Contact Us

 

Primary Club Contact
Club@dmwoodworkers.com


Des Moines Woodworkers
C/O Doug Rasmussen
8160 Heather Bow, Johnston, IA 50131
   Phone: 515-252-1617

OrangeLine9  
 

News and Ads - Content@dmwoodworkers.comThisemail address is being protected from   spambots. You   need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter &   Website Content  - Ads to be emailed to Members

 
OrangeLine9  

Club Data Manager - Email@dmwoodworkers.com

Password - Personal Profile - Contact Information Changes

 
 OrangeLine9

Community Service Chair - Community@dmwoodworkers.comThis email address is being protected from   spambots. You   need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Community Service Project Requests
 
OrangeLine9
  

Education Chair - Education@dmwoodworkers.com Th Education@dmwoodworkers.comis email address is being protected from   spambots. You   need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Questions about Club's Education Program

OrangeLine9 
  

Club Library - Librarian@dmwoodworkers.com Th Education@dmwoodworkers.comis email address is being protected from   spambots. You   need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Questions about Library Material & Checkout Policy