Des Moines Woodworkers Association LogoDes Moines Woodworkers Association LogoArtistry in Wood ContestArtistry in Wood Contest

Logo for the Des Moines Woodworkers

Contact Us

Primary Club Contact
Club@dmwoodworkers.org


Des Moines Woodworkers
3311 100th St Unit 3564
Urbandale, IA 50323-3855
Phone: 515-650-6559

Section dividing line

Email Service : Email@dmwoodworkers.orgThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Help Requests, Ads and Announcements to be emailed to Members

Section dividing line

Club News : Content@dmwoodworkers.orgThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter & Website Content Submissions

Section dividing line

Club Data Manager : Data@dmwoodworkers.org

Password, Personal Profile, and Contact Information Changes

Section dividing line

Community Service Chair : Community@dmwoodworkers.orgThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Community Service Project Requests
Section dividing line

Education Chair : Education@dmwoodworkers.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Questions about Club's Education Program

Section dividing line

Club Library : Librarian@dmwoodworkers.orgThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Questions about Library Material & Checkout Policy