Des Moines Woodworkers Association LogoDes Moines Woodworkers Association LogoArtistry in Wood ContestArtistry in Wood Contest

Logo for the Des Moines Woodworkers

Calendar

CalendarIcon

Club General Meeting
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 – 7:00 pm
Woodsmith Store
More Info

SIG - Furniture Repair/Finishing
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 – 1:00 pm
113 5th St, Valley Junction - Back Door
More Info

SIG - Furniture Making
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 – 9:30 am
Woodsmith Store
More Info

DM Woodturners Club
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 – 1:00 pm
Woodsmith Store
More Info

Setting Up a Shop
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Woodsmith Store

Best Shop Jigs
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Woodsmith Store

Marquetry on Small Boxes
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Woodsmith Store

Tuning & Using Hand Planes
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Woodsmith Store

Pen Turning
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Woodsmith Store

Router Table Basics
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Woodsmith Store

Scrollsaw Christmas Ornament
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Woodsmith Store

Sharpening Bench Chisels
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Woodsmith Store

Bowl Turning Basics
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 – 6:30 pm
Woodsmith Store